Save Our Schools March and Conference

Exciting news! I’m likely going to be speaking on a panel at this education conference/march in Washington DC this summer! Jonathan Kozol and Diane Ravitch (among others) will be speaking at the event. Should be an interesting and exciting experience! 🙂

Check out the link for more information about the event or to register: http://www.saveourschoolsmarch.org/

About jasherwilliamson

Hi my name is John Williamson. I'm currently working as a Classroom Coach with a non-profit called College Forward in Austin, TX. Our goal is to get high school students (primarily ones from low-income and first generation backgrounds) into and through college. Originally, I'm from Washington state (Seattle-area) and I went to school at Whitworth University in Spokane, WA. Drop me a line if you want to know anything else about me... Peace and love,
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

